جمادى الاولى. موقع قصة الإسلام

It is also called as Muslim calendar or Hijri calendar Muslim leaders follow the process of fist sighting of crescent moon after sunset to decide first day of each month and then festivals are derived from there
The traditional practice is, festival dates are decided and declared by a committee of Muslim leaders in local country Upcoming Islam Holidays DAY DATE HOLIDAY Monday Mon Aug 09, 2021 Aug 09 Wednesday Wed Aug 18, 2021 Aug 18 Tuesday Tue Oct 19, 2021 Oct 19 Saturday Sat Oct 23, 2021 Oct 23 Monday Mon Feb 28, 2022 Feb 28 Friday Fri Mar 18, 2022 Mar 18 Saturday Sat Apr 02, 2022 Apr 02 Thursday Thu Apr 28, 2022 Apr 28 Monday Mon May 02, 2022 May 02 Friday Fri Jul 08, 2022 Jul 08 Saturday Sat Jul 09, 2022 Jul 09 Saturday Sat Jul 30, 2022 Jul 30 Monday Mon Aug 08, 2022 Aug 08 Saturday Sat Oct 08, 2022 Oct 08 List days in week, their corresponding english names and significance in Islamic calendar

موقع قصة الإسلام

Here we have provided details holiday dates and any other information related to muslim religious holiday.

19
Islamic Festivals
اليوم الوطني للمملكة العربية السعودية
There are either 29 or 30 days in each month, but they are not in order
اشهر السنه
This practice is followed in majority of Muslim countries
Islamic festivals or the holidays are celebrated according to Islamic calendar Some dates may vary slightly in local countries as they are determined locally according to moon sighting

مكتبة الإسلامية

.

4
موقع قصة الإسلام
مكتبة الإسلامية
اليوم الوطني للمملكة العربية السعودية